احجز العرض

سجل بيانات في جميع الحملات العقارية

حولنا

نقوم بتشييد المنازل والمكاتب في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة لأكثر من عقد من الزمان. واسمنا مرتبط بمشاريع فائقة الجودة. ننتهج في بريسكوت، فلسفة بسيطة، حيث نحن نبني لك منزلاً مثلما نشيده لأنفسنا.

نحن نلبي احتياجات العميل الذي يبحث عن منزل فائق الجودة بأسعار معقولة ولكن دون أي تنازل عن معايير الجودة. سيقوم فريقنا المحترف بمساعدتك في اختيار الموقع والتمويل، بحيث تكون رحلتك نحو ملكية المنزل تتميز بالإبحار السلس. لقد قمنا بتجميع العقود الرئيسية في أكثر الرموز البريدية في دبي ونجحنا في بناء مجموعتنا من المباني السكنية في هذه المناطق متعددة الوظائف.

رسالة الرئيس التنفيذي

لقد كان دائما سعينا يهدف إلى تحقيق حياة كريمة في برايم لايف. ومن ثم تقدم الشركة كل المشاريع التي نبنيها بشكل يتميز بثبات كبير معتمدًا على الأعمدة الثلاثة البارزة فائقة الجودة وموقع مميز وامتياز مذهل. لقد كان دائما التزامنا لتحقيق المعيشة الفاخرة بأسعار معقولة دون المساومة على جودة الموقع ووسائل الراحة. وتستمر رؤيتنا في تصميم مساحات فائقة الجودة في الأحياء البارزة التي تحتضن الحياة الجيدة في دبي.

يسرنا مرة أخرى أن نقدم لكم برايم فيوز. بإطلالة مميزة، مبنى سكني متميز في قلب ميدان، والكائنة في شارع الميدان. وتم تخطيط برايم فيوز بواسطة شركة Meydan Racecourse المشهورة عالمياً وتطل على وسط مدينة دبي الفاخرة.

تحمل مشاريعنا القادمة نفس الطابع والعاطفة والالتزام الذي اتسمت به مشاريعنا الناجحة في الماضي.

Muhammad Shafi Chief Executive Officer

الفريق

Naveed Afridi

General Manager

Wasim Ismail

PROJECT MANAGER

AMBREEN JAVED

ADMINISTRATION

RAFIQ PURANGIPATT

FINANCE

NADIA MOHAMED

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

SHAHZAIB KHAN

PROPERTY CONSULTANT

EKATERINA TYUGAY

PROPERTY CONSULTANT

BOOK A VIEWING

Register me for all property launches

About

We have been building homes and offices in the UAE for well over a decade now. Our name is synonymous with quality projects. At Prescott, we have a simple philosophy: we build you a home like we would for our own.

We cater to the client who seeks a quality home at an affordable price but without any compromise on quality. Our professional team will assist you with location and finance, so that your journey towards home ownership is smooth sailing. We commandeered the prime lots in Dubai’s most happening locations and have successfully built our portfolio of residential and commercial real estate in these multi-functional zones.

CEO MESSAGE

It has always been our quest to bring you the prime life. Hence every project we build stands firm on our three lofty pillars of Prime Quality, Prime Location and Prime Privileges. It has always been our commitment to bring luxury living at affordable prices without compromising on quality, location and amenities. And it continues to be our vision to design quality living spaces in prominent neighbourhoods that embrace the good life in Dubai.

We are pleased once again to bring you the prime life. With Prime Views, a premium residential complex in the heart of Meydan. Located in Meydan Avenue, Prime Views is flanked by the world famous Meydan Racecourse and overlooks the majestic Downtown Dubai.

Our forthcoming projects carry the same zeal, passion and commitment that have delivered our successful projects in the past.

Muhammad Shafi Chief Executive Officer

THE TEAM

Naveed Afridi

General Manager

Wasim Ismail

PROJECT MANAGER

AMBREEN JAVED

ADMINISTRATION

RAFIQ PURANGIPATT

FINANCE

NADIA MOHAMED

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

SHAHZAIB KHAN

PROPERTY CONSULTANT

EKATERINA TYUGAY

PROPERTY CONSULTANT